Mergers & Akquisition

We will search and identify the suitable target company for your strategic growth, in Germany, China, Eastern Europe or Asia - Pacific.

Within our more than 30 years experience we have build up the necessary economical and political networks in these countries, allowing us to find the perfect matching company for you before it is officially "on the market".

Same applies if you want to sell your company. We know the strategic investor who is willing to pay the extra value for your company which allows him to enter your markets. We stay at your side from defining the ideal buyer, until the notarizing of the deal and beyond to secure that your company gets the successor you deserve.

We are also available to find a new CEO or MBI candidate for your company, if you do not want to sell your company, but give the operative management of your company in new hands and move to the advisory board.

Gregor Groeger GmbH

Nuss-Anger 10
85591 Vaterstetten

Tel:   +49 89 95449866
Fax:   +49 89 12190678
Mob: +49 172 8973319

Mergers & Akquisition

Wir finden für Sie die passende Firma für ihr strategisches Wachstum, in Deutschland, Österreich der Schweiz und auch in China, Indien oder ganz Asia – Pacific.

Durch unsere mehr als 30 – jährige Erfahrung in diesen Ländern verfügen wir über weitreichende Netzwerke in die Wirtschaft und Politik, die es uns ermöglichen gezielt zu suchen und zu finden, bevor die in Frage kommenden Firmen überhaupt offiziell auf den Markt kommen.

Gleiches gilt, falls Sie Ihre Firma verkaufen wollen.
Wir finden den strategischen Investor der bereit ist, den Mehrwert zu bezahlen, den ihn der Einstieg in ihr Wirtschaftssegment und ihren Markt bietet. Wir begleiten Sie von der Definition des gesuchten Käufers, bis zum Notartermin und nach Wunsch auch noch darüber hinaus, damit sichergestellt wird, das ihr Unternehmen den Nachfolger erhält, den Sie sich für ihr Unternehmen vorgestellt haben.

Wir stehen auch für die Suche nach einem geeigneten Nachfolger als Geschäftsführer ihrer Firma zur Verfügung, falls Sie nicht verkaufen möchten, sondern sich nur aus der operativen Führung ihres Unternehmens teilweise zurück ziehen wollen.

Gregor Groeger GmbH

Nuss-Anger 10
85591 Vaterstetten

Tel:   +49 89 95449866
Fax:   +49 89 12190678
Mob: +49 172 8973319